Įrankiai

Atsakingi už šią prekių grupę:

Vilnius:

Eugenijus Butkys
Projektų vadovas
Tel. +370 686 91286
eugenijus@elektrokomplektas.lt 

Edgaras Savlevičius
Vadybininkas
Mob. +370 615 44 591
edgaras.s@elektrokomplektas.lt

Kaunas:

Giedrius Volskis
Vadybininkas
Tel. +370 37 766414
kaunas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Klaipėda:

Dainius Vesfelta
Vadybininkas
Tel. +370 698 44134
dainius@elektrokomplektas.lt

Šiauliai:

Dovydas Birbilas
Projektų vadovas
Tel. +370 620 15190
dovydas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Panevėžys:

Raimundas Bernadickas
Vadybininkas 
Tel. +370 612 94662
raimundas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Weidmuller_Logo
haupa.svg
bahco_orange_line
d6fd3a5a-a919-46f1-9e08-bdc4345cb039_makita_l_500px
milwaukee logo