Vilniaus filialas

UAB "Elektrokomplektas"
Jankiškių g. 40, LT 02300 Vilnius

Mus rasite čia: https://goo.gl/maps/LMzTMP558au 

Olegas Mlynskij 
Vilniaus filialo vadovas
Tel. +370 616 16455 
olegas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Vygantas Bielskis
Komercijos direktorius
Tel. +370 618 01999
vygantas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Justina Šimkienė
Pirkimų ir logistikos vadovė
Tel. +370 698 04380
justina@elektrokomplektas.lt

Eugenijus Butkys
Projektų vadovas
Tel. +370 686 91286
eugenijus@elektrokomplektas.lt 

Antoni Sakson
Projektų vadovas
Tel. +370 629 28647
antoni@elektrokomplektas.lt 

Vladislavas Petrauskas 
Vadybininkas 
Tel. +370 616 16226 
vladas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Tomas Kavolėlis
Produktų grupės vadovas  
Tel. +370 616 35262
tomas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Vytautas Peciukonis
Vadybininkas
Tel. +370 620 15290 
vytautas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Edgaras Savlevičius
Vadybininkas
Mob. +370 615 44 591
edgaras.s@elektrokomplektas.lt