Vilniaus filialas

UAB "Elektrokomplektas"
Jankiškių g. 40, LT 02300 Vilnius

Mus rasite čia: https://goo.gl/maps/LMzTMP558au 

Olegas Mlynskij 
Vilnius Branch Manager
Phone +370 616 16455 
Email: olegas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Vygantas Bielskis
Director of Commerce
Phone +370 618 01999
Email:
vygantas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Justina Šimkienė
Purchasing and Logistics Manager
Phone +370 698 04380
Email: justina@elektrokomplektas.lt

Eugenijus Butkys
Project Manager
Phone +370 686 91286
Email: eugenijus@elektrokomplektas.lt 

Antoni Sakson
Project Manager
Phone +370 629 28647
Email: antoni@elektrokomplektas.lt 

Vladislavas Petrauskas 
Manager
Phone +370 616 16226
Email: vladas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Tomas Kavolėlis
Product Group Manager  
Phone +370 616 35262
Email: tomas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Vytautas Peciukonis
Manager
Phone +370 620 15290 
Email: vytautas@elektrokomplektas.lt

Edgaras Savlevičius
Manager
Phone +370 615 44 591
Email: edgaras.s@elektrokomplektas.lt